Norsk Musikforlag

Works published in 2019:
The Vatican Trilogy: (for vocal ensemble/choir)
I - Dead Pope on Trial!
II - The Pregnant Pope!
III - The Fig Leaf Campaign!

Who do you think you are? (for solo female voice)

Cecilie Ore
  • Come to the Edge! (excerpt)
  • This excerpt from Come to the Edge! is made possible with kind permission from BBC Radio 3. The work is performed by BBC Singers and conducted by Nicholas Kok. //