Music dramatic works

electro acoustic music and 6 voices/ actors

text: Prologos by Inger Christensen

concept: Cecilie Ore/ Henrik E. Nielsen/ Kai Johnsen

duration: 75:00 approx.

available through the composer

Cecilie Ore
  • Come to the Edge! (excerpt)
  • This excerpt from Come to the Edge! is made possible with kind permission from BBC Radio 3. The work is performed by BBC Singers and conducted by Nicholas Kok. //